Contactgegevens samenwerkende teams H.J.S.C. Oudega en Heeg

Jeugdbestuur
Jacob Wiebenga 442982 j.wiebenga@ziggo.nl
Haiko Feenstra 443472 haikofeenstra@home.nl
Bouwe Meinsma 443145 meim@bogerman.nl
Hans van der Hoek 442695 h.v.d.hoek7@kpnplanet.nl
Karin Sijbranda 442914 ksijbranda@home.nl
Hans de Boer 442510 h.m.boer@hetnet.nl
Patrick Hiemstra 0657254901 hiemstrapatrick@hotmail.com
Grietje van Netten 469302 a.vannetten@home.nl
Joris Wijnja  0610940254  wijnjaj@home.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Hommerts
Rohald Boonstra (wedstrijdsecretaris) 06-20146394 rohald_hjsc@hotmail.com
Rohald Boonstra (scheidsrechtercoördinator) 06-20146394 rohald_hjsc@hotmail.com
Oudega
Aede Piet Hoekstra (wedstrijdsecretaris) 06-51557990 pietjehoekstra@hotmail.com
Aede Piet Hoekstra (scheidsrechtercoördinator)  06-51557990  pietjehoekstra@hotmail.com
Lutske Wildschut 469606
Heeg
Sjoerd Talstra (wedstrijdsecretaris) 06-20636894 s.talstra17@ziggo.nl
Klaas Reitsma (scheidsrechtercoördinator) 06-12462856 klaasreitsma@hotmail.com

 

Websitebeheer OHH:
Arjen Visser: Websitebeheerohh@gmail.com

Downloads